MENTAL HEALTH TOOL KIT

With one in six Kiwi adults diagnosed with a common mental illness, many workplaces will have employees experiencing anxiety, depression, or bipolar disorder.

The Mental Health Toolkit is an early intervention workshop that provides tools to improve self-awareness about mental wellbeing to enhance the work place culture and environment.

In this 3 hour workshop you’ll learn:

  • Identify -signs and symptoms of Mental Health conditions.
  • Understanding-self-awareness to improve personal wellbeing.
  • Resilience and our wellbeing.
  • Respond- keeping ourselves healthy and safe while supporting others.
  • De-escalation and prevention in the workplace.
  • Communication for strengthened relationships.
  • Tools and strategies to support wellbeing.

Please contact us for the price of the workshops delivered face to face .

Book Now to Secure your place in the Mental Health Tool Kit Workshop

Public Courses

Workshop dates for the remainder of 2021:

  • Tuesday 19th January 
  • Tuesday 23rd February
  • Tuesday 16th March
  • Tuesday 20th April
  • Tuesday 25th May
  • Tuesday 15th June
  • Tuesday 20th July 
  • Tuesday 17th August 
  • Tuesday 21st September 
  • Tuesday 14th October
  • Tuesday 16th November
  • Tuesday 8 December 

Face to face Location - CCS Disability Action -17 Claudelands Road, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216
Time: 1pm – 4pm

Online dates not confirmed as yet
Online : Zoom 
Time: 1pm – 3pm





{{errors.first('rs-3939-c7bf-7ad8', 'rs-3939-8b68-3a60')}}
{{errors.first('rs-3939-c7bf-53fc', 'rs-3939-8b68-3a60')}}
{{errors.first('rs-3939-c7bf-8294', 'rs-3939-8b68-3a60')}}
{{errors.first('rs-3939-c7bf-4291', 'rs-3939-8b68-3a60')}}
{{errors.first('rs-3939-c7bf-ae62', 'rs-3939-8b68-3a60')}}
{{errors.first('rs-3939-c7bf-cde9', 'rs-3939-8b68-3a60')}}

Message Sent.

Workshops with Your Workplace

Get the whole team involved. Contact us to arrange a workshop with your workplace, at a time that suits your business.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT